Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

It's my 2nd time purchasing from Biredra @ mini SF - his knowledge of the product & his cool no pressure sales approach is so much appreciated. I'll buy from him again for sure

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

I purchased a certified pre-owned Clubman from Mini of San Francisco. The sales experience was very good. I found my sales person to be knowledgeable about the vehicle and purchasing process. I was offered a very good rate through BMW financial services. The showroom was in great shape and had many cars to choose from. The closing went well also. The car was in excellent shape when I received it and I am very happy with my purchase. The only critical feedback I have is regarding the registration of my new vehicle. I do not live in California and had many challenges registering my vehicle when I arrived back home. I just managed to register the car a month after the purchase and after many trips to the DOL and calls to the dealer and lender. The dealer's inexperience with out of state registrations lead to this confusion. I did receive assistance from the manager and ultimately this issue was resolved with a lot more work on my part than I expected. The manager assured me that they are working on improving the experience for out of state buyers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Tuongvi is FANTASTIC! Her enthusiasm, professionalism and all around 5 Star personality is reason for me to take the time and write this review and look forward to coming to Mini! I can't say enough good things about her. She is honest, truly wants the best for her customers and makes me feel like I can completely trust that I get the very best service there is!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2017
 

Jon ( Internet Manager) was patient, transparent and totally cool. We had a great experience while choosing which CPO. We had several offers but he made us feel so welcome that we decided to buy from them. Then we met Mike Wade and the sell was closed! They work together in a relax atmosphere, no pressure selling and a very good experience. I am very happy with our MINI and most likely will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2017
 

Second experience buying a car from here. Always great people to look after you and a great choice in cars. Thank you Rose!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2017
 

I want a MINI Countryman Hybrid. The picnic bench in the rear cargo area is a very cool feature and one of many unique things about the car that I noticed. Although I'm not quite ready to buy one yet, the staff was helpful in providing a low pressure demo of the features. I'll be back!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2017
 

Everything is great . im happy with the decision i choose MINI SF to lease a MINI . thanks to Carlos and Aaron made it quick and fast on the paper work.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 8, 2017
 

A friend wanted my help when she was buying a new car and our journey ended up here in SF, after hours, dealing with Alejandro. We started at Mini of Stevens creek. Feel free to read my brief review on that nightmare of an experience. Anyways, Mini of SF closes at 6 on Saturday, i called at 5:15 from San Jose to see if they had a cooper S with the sport package, in dark blue. they had the car, not the color, so i passed this by my friend and she was more interested in the package than the color so i told Tiffany we were on our way if they would stay open late for us. She let me know her GM said ok, so they would be waiting for us. We rolled in at 6:30 and met with Alejandro. A charming and fun character. He walked us through the procedure, answered all our questions, took his time and interacted with us like we were regular human beings, and closed the deal. We drove away about 9ish, everyone had smiles on their faces, and my friend has a new car she is super stoked about. Sorry we made you stay late, but thank you for being patient!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2017
 

Such a great car buying experience here at Mini SF. I did my research beforehand and knew exactly what I wanted. Worked with Rose one of the sales advisors who gave exceptional customer service along with all my needs with the car and financials. Also a BIG thanks to Akiba (sales manager) and Mike (finance) on helping with the process. Friendly staff, great showroom, and pet friendly . Highly recommend Mini SF if your thinking about purchasing a Mini!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2017
 

Everything was very fast and easy. Sales men were very friendly, and actually were willing to work with you. Good deals were offered. They followed up after making sure everything went well. Highly recommend!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review