Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2019
 

Super easy, zero-hassle leasing experience with Erdem and the rest of the MiniSF team.  Love the car. Loved the process. Would definitely return.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2019
 

I am on my second Mini Countryman, after upgrading to the 2019 once my previous lease ended. I LOVE my Mini - its a great car for the city, big enough to cart around my kiddo and two dogs. Oh yeah, the hubs can come along as well if he wants 😉 One of the best parts of Mini San Francisco is the people - we have never felt bamboozled, and they have worked with us to get us the car we have wanted, at the price we wanted. I worked with Birendra Kiran on the upgrade, and could not be happier with my experience. He worked with me on pricing, until I could drive out of the dealership with the car I wanted on the same day. They had it in stock, I wanted it, and was not leaving with out it. However, the monthly payment price was not ideal for me. I HATE car payments, bane of my existence. They make me angry. And I had a specific number in mind. We were able to get there. While I was already a Mini owner, and am familiar with the car, Birendra  was extremely helpful in going over all the new features and additions to the 2019 model. Also - PRO TIP: If you are leasing and live in the city, GET THE WARRANTY PACKAGE. It is $1200 and WORTH EVERY PENNY. Living here, you're bound to get the normal dings and dents from parking and other people's terrible driving. We also have a tandem garage, and my neighbors dinged up my side mirrors a couple of times moving my car. I was guilty of this too....ahhhh! I did not have to pay a penny for the typical bumper/door dings I received from 3 years of city driving and valets not being very careful with my car. IMO, very worth it. It may seem like a lot upfront, but think about what you could be paying when you return the car. Also, ALL maintenance included. Thanks Birendra - we are very happy with our Mini Countryman!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2019
 

professional group to repair cars

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2019
 

I just leased my Mini at this location and the process was so easy!  I was unfamiliar with the lease turn in process and Birendra helped to explain all of my options and walked me through getting a new car. I had time to build one but ended up finding an exact match to what I wanted on the lot. He helped me get the payment to the right place and was great about answering all of my questions. Buying/financing/leasing a car can be intimidating but Birendra Kiran helped me though it!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2019
 

Erdem, our sales rep, is the real deal: professional, patient, and honest. We went to Mini of SF with a car in mind and Erdem helped us prior with our first inquiry call. Upon arrival, he did not "push" or oversell the car. He answered questions and allowed the quality of the car to speak for itself. We bought the car after 1 test drive and basic negotiations for price. Erdem was willing to hear our negotiations and professionally compromised on a win-win price for both sides. Our biggest concern - since we bought a used Mini - was the quality of the inspection that showed the car needed no major repair within the year. Erdem verbally backed the inspection reports and truthfully told us he was in the business of selling a good and honest product. Ironically, the check engine light came on 2 days after the purchase and minimum mileage. We called Erdem and he offered excellent assistance with our inconvenience to bring the car back to SF from Oakland where we lived. He helped us with uber and loan car rides. He communicated continually with the repair rep Nika (also outstanding customer service). In the end, the engine light was on because a sensor - not a major part - needed replacement. This proved Erdem's words to be honest and sincere. Nevertheless, he covered the sensor (since it was something their precheck couldn't detect) and repair. We are now driving our first Mini with pride and glee knowing we bought not just an awesome car but an excellent sales and repair team. Thanks Erdem (and Nika)!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 2, 2019
 

I am so happy I finally allowed myself to test drive a Mini Cooper, and I'm doubly lucky that Birendra was my salesperson at Mini of San Francisco. Birendra's low-key relaxed communication style instantly put me at ease and allowed me to thoroughly enjoy my test drive without having to defend myself from an onslaught of high-pressure upselling. This is when I fell in love with the pre-owned 2015 Mini that I ended up driving home inside a week later. As a matter of fact, every employee I encountered at M of SF was a mellow soul. Thanks Birendra. I am incredibly happy to have met you.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 30, 2019
 

I was at MINI SF last week to check some used cars and I met with Erdem. He gave me a great deal on a certified pre-owned mini. He was very friendly and took his time to explain me about different packages and models.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 30, 2019
 

I just leased my second mini cooper and I am very happy! Erdem helped me a lot to narrow down my search and found the best car that fits my budget.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2019
 

Great experience for lease end and being given options vs being sold. B was great in giving me options but not pushing me. I ultimatelly bought my lease because Mini stopped making vulcanic orange.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 23, 2019
 

We walked into Mini of SF on a Sunday afternoon with ideas on what to test drive but wasn't expecting to make a decision. Birendra Kiran was welcoming, warm, informed and took me through test driving 2 Minis on a rainy day. He patiently walked us through all the options, stayed beyond closing to help us close a deal to purchase one with which we were super happy.  He has been super responsive and helpful with how-to videos and answers to all my Mini-related questions. Ask for Birendra if you go to Mini of SF!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review