Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

I was very happy with my experience overall, Birendra was great and very helpful. Erin was also very informative and I loved having his dog for company.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Great experience with MINI of SF! Nika in sales is the best! Highly recommended. Akiba the GM and Nika worked with me to get a great deal on a 2017 Cooper S and I drove out the same day! Very happy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Carlos, Mike, and the rest of the MINI SF staff were incredibly patient, supportive, and helpful during the buying process! I've had a wonderful experience purchasing my car from them, and highly recommend them! Thanks, Carlos!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 21, 2017
 

Carlos, Mike, and the rest of the MINI SF staff were incredibly patient, supportive, and helpful during the buying process! I've had a wonderful experience purchasing my car from them, and highly recommend them! Thanks, Carlos!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2017
 

6 months ago I went out to breakfast with my husband to fuel up before going to buy my/ our first brand new car. We were pretty much decided on buying a Mini but were not looking forward to the whole "buying a car" experience. I told him I was going to tell whoever helped us, "I am here to have an enjoyable experience buying a car." but I didn't have to. Carlos greeted us when we walked in and was so mellow and helpful right away that I was immediately put at ease that this was going to be a fun few hours. He was patient with our process in deciding which color we wanted. Moonwalk Grey, hey! And a few hours later we drove our new car home. 6 months later my heart is full of joy every time I see and drive the cutest car in the world. Thanks, Carlos!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017
 

I recently purchased a new car from the SF dealer and worked with Birendra. He's super easy to work with. Birendra understands my needs, he tried his best effort to get me the car I like, with reasonable price. I was very pleased with the buying experience. The selection they have in this dealer are really nice. I highly recommend this dealership, and the high quality service from Birendra won't disappoint you!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2017
 

This review is about the Service Center only. I rarely post reviews these days--I don't have the time. But, I have to write a quick one here to say that this is the best service center in the business. I've been driving for over half my life and dread going to dealership service centers--they usually try and rip you off, hang on to your car for way too long, force you to make an apt to come by during unreasonable hours when you're at work, etc. Yesterday, I realized there was a rubber hose hanging from the bottom of my car, which was incredibly concerning. I drove my car straight to the service center--thinking I have no other option because I can't be driving around like that. I didn't make an appointment. I had no time for that. What if the hose ruptures? Anyway, the moment I got to the service center, David greeted me, and Izzy took a quick look at my car. All that was needed was to reattach the hose to somewhere near the engine. Rather than have to make an apt, wait and pay for the service that really isn't time consuming or labor intense, Izzy said he'd take care of it. I waited for 30 minutes max and was out the door.I can't say enough about how much I appreciate and respect this sort of service. The folks over there--Izzy, David and Luis--are the best. I'll absolutely be back and highly recommend to anyone that's in need of Mini help!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2017
 

Legit the best car buying experience I have ever had. They literally make getting a car a non threatening and annoying process. B. Kiran and the manager as well as the financial services agent were all polite and genuinely helpful to us when we were purchasing my Mini Countryman ! The car is stocked with up to date technologies and was just such a huge step up for me . I loved the performance of the car and this dealership was beyond super cute ! It's built like a cute little toy shop they even have a cute little dog that I could not stop petting !!! Love love this location !!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 10, 2017
 

I recently bought a 2014 Certified MINI Cooper from Carlos Peralta at MINI of San Francisco. I must have been to the dealership no less than 4 times, I was looking for a very particular color (Pepper White), with a moonfroof, dark interior, and an armrest. Oh, and low mileage. This was my first time buying a MINI and I needed an education on the base vs S models. Carlos patiently let me drive both models on my first visit. He never pressured me to look at their inventory, but rather told me about the differences. After test driving the cars I decided a base model would be fine for my needs, and kept going in to see if their Certified inventory had changed (their online inventory is extremely accurate, but I was trying to get there before they posted things online). I kept running into Carlos and he never once looked annoyed that I kept going in and walking away. On the contrary, he was always super friendly and readily answered any questions I had.Finally, the Pepper White showed up. Purchased the car, and I was really happy I was able to buy it from Carlos after all the time he put in to help me.Even after the sale, I had some questions about the paperwork from DMV and Carlos promptly replied to my emails.I don't like going to dealerships, but going to see Carlos didn't feel like going to a dealership at all, it was like going to see a friend who sold cars.Highly recommend you see Carlos if you're in the market for a MINI. The prices are also very fair, as I was looking at several MINI dealers in the Bay Area.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017
 

We came to MINI a few times with the intention of buying either a used cooper or a countryman. On our third visit after working with Birendra, he helped us narrow down our priorities and recommended the clubman given our goals. It also happened to be a much better value for money. After a quick test drive and looking at the numbers, their lease offers were much better suited for us and we couldn't have done it without Birendra! We are very happy with our new car!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review