Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2018
 

We highly recommend Sean at San Francisco MINI. He's polite and professional. He answered all the questions we have and the process was so smooth. We love the MINI. Thanks Sean!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2018
 

Got my first MINI a couple of weeks ago and decided to go with MINI SF. Great team and especially Sean Jiang, who walked me through the various options and worked diligently on options, availability and of course, negotiations :)Him and the team stayed extra late that Sunday and I can only recommend them to everyone who is considering a MINI.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2018
 

Bought a certified preowned 2016 Mini from Erdem and absolutely love it. Good customer service, would recommend!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2018
 

This review is for Jon Bremner. Sold me a great 2018 Countryman. They didn't have a car with the package I wanted but Jon was able to locate and personally deliver my new car! What a great store all the managers, Akiba, Aaron, & Mike gave 5 star service and deserve this 5 review.  MINI SF THANK YOU

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2018
 

Erdem was competent, communicative and patient. I don't think it is easy being a car dealer but he makes it look easy! He was happy to give me his cellphone number and communicate all of my needs. I had a firm budget which we stuck to.I was exceptionally impressed with their leasing and finance department. They were very efficient, respectful and resourceful.In all, I went in at 2:30pm for my Mini Countryman and had signed the lease and paid the downpayment by 4pm. Easy. Thanks Erdem!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2018
 

Love driving MINI's and the people at MINI of San Francisco made it super easy for me to lease another one. In less than 2 hours after work, I was able to drive away in a new MINI. Erdem, was extremely helpful and didn't pressure me into buying anything I didn't want/need. The dealership location is great with ample comfortable seating and coffee. Also, they have a doggie greeting you when it's time to work out the financials - making it a much more relaxing and fun experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2018
 

Great service from Erdem, helped me find the car that I wanted. Erdem was very attentive to my needs and what I was looking for. I am enjoying my new car now and loving every minute of it.Thank you Mini SF

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2018
 

We just concluded our lease and exercised our option to buy our car. Birendra Kiran has been there for us the whole time, keeping everything running smoothly and professionally. Thanks B for all your personalized service and assistance over the years. We echo the sentiment that, all in all, we could not be more pleased with our experience with Mini of SF and Birendra Kiran!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2018
 

The whole experience was amazing. The place itself is fantastic and very well staged. Erdem was super helpful and not pushy. He understood we came with something on our minds and was able to answer all our questions. The car itself is super cool and a blast to drive.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review